Five Nights at Freddy's Fazbear Frights #2: Fetch

Write a Review
Add to Cart








The Fazbear Frights series continues with three more
bone-chilling, novella-length tales to keep even the bravest Five
Nights at Freddy's player up at night...

After years of being kicked around, Greg, Alec and Oscar are ready
to take control of their lives. Greg decides to put the controversial
science he's been studying to the test. Alec launches a
master plot to expose his golden sister for the spoiled brat he
knows she is. And Oscar, ever the miniature grown-up his mom needs
him to be, decides to take something he wants ... even though he
knows it's wrong. But as these three will learn, control is a fragile
thing in the sinister world of Five Nights at Freddy's.

In this second volume, horror master Scott Cawthon spins three
sinister novella-length stories from different corners of his series'
canon. Each story comes complete with accompanying artwork
from fan-favourite game artist LadyFiszi, who brings the horror to
life in startling new ways.

Readers beware: this collection of terrifying tales
is enough to unsettle even the most hardened Five
Nights at Freddy's fans.

Customers Also Viewed